Our cat ran away Wednesday night. He’s my little boy.

We figured since our cats are around 1 year old, and it’s spring time, that we’d let the cats outside during the day and bring them in at night. Our older cat, Loki  is terrified of most things outside. Bru, the one who ram away, is slightly nervy around people but loves his cuddle time. Which makes him being gone harder to deal with. He should be in my lap purring like crazy and meowing and readjusting when I stop petting him.
We have canvassed the neighbourhood. I am making flyers. Every time we feed Loki we clink
their food bowls around outside for 10 minutes. We have walked and driven around, calling his name incessantly. M heart just breaks when I’m looking for him. I want my little boy. I just want him home.

image

